School Forum Membership - April 2011

1 Special School Representatives

Nick Whittaker : Kelford Special School – WINGFIELD

8 Primary School Representatives (seven Head Teachers and one School Governor)

Donna Humphries : Aston Hall Primary – ASTON

John Henderson : Whiston Worrygoose – BRINSWORTH

Lynne Pepper: Herringthorpe Infants - CLIFTON

Jane Fearnley: Herringthorpe Juniors - OAKWOOD

Angela Heald: Our Lady's and St Joseph's - ST PIUS

David Silvester: Wath C of E Primary WATH

Sue Warner: Wickersley Northfield WICKERSLEY

Geoff Jackson: (Governor) High Greave

8 Secondary School Representatives (seven Head Teachers and one School Governor)

Paul Blackwell: Dinnington Comprehensive DINNINGTON

Stuart Wilson: Rawmarsh Comprehensive RAWMARSH

David Butler: St Bernards Comprehensive ST BERNARDS

David Pridding: Swinton Comprehensive SWINTON

Bev Clubley: Thrybergh School THRYBERGH

John Day: Wales Comprehensive WALES

Roger Burman: Winterhill Comprehensive WINTERHILL

Vacancy (Governor)

1 Academy School Representative (one Head Teacher)

David Sutton: Maltby Academy MALTBY

1 Nursery School Representative (one Head Teacher)

Margaret Hague - Arnold Centre

6 non school members:

1 Early Years Child Care & Development Partnership

Vacancy

14-19 Partnership Representative

Karen Borthwick - Rotherham Officer

2 Diocesan Representatives

Geoff Gillard - Diocese of Sheffield

COFE

Vacancy - Hallam Diocese

1 Teacher Union Representative

Sue Brook – NASUWT / NUT - Vacancy – Retirement of Peter Hawkridge on an alternate basis

1 Non Teacher Union Representative

Eric Batty – GMB / Val Broomhead Unison on alternate basis

Extra Representation for communication

Kay Jessop: Roughwood Primary WINGFIELD

David Naisbitt: Oakwood Technology College OAKWOOD

Ex - Officio

Joyce Thacker - Strategic Director of Children and Young People's Service

Dorothy Smith – Senior director of schools and lifelong learning

Councillor Lakin